クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    SETSUO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月24日

    Muy buena atención!!

    ALMEIDA
    bw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Enrico
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月6日
    There was not hot water and the staff did not seem apologetic about it!
    Delightful property, with a lot of character and charme. The bed was very comfy!
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月28日
    Only 800 m away from the Metro station with bus stop just around the corner. Clean and quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff, wonderful stay.
    Lucie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月19日
    Far away from center
    The garden
    Nick Ramensky
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Luis Black
    ve

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月26日

    A quiet getaway in Providencia

    The AC unit was undersized for the room, and due to it being summer season it took a while for the room to get a proper temperature. The breakfast was not as expected. The pool was very cold and I had to do minor cleaning before using it.
    Cleanliness, the room was sparkling clean. The staff was very attentive and accommodating, they did as much as possible to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The location is quiet and secluded, allows for good rest in the city. Plus, it was near the office we required to attend.
    Marcelo
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Henri61
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月6日

    A cozy hotel

    Metro station are a bit far (~2200m), but a new subway line is under construction close by.
    Simple but nice breakfast, so gentle and helpful staff, specially Eddie at night and Ori during the day. Very cozy place in an old classic house, with just a few rooms. I would stay there again for sure. Residential and quiet neighborhood.
    stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月26日

    Great little hotel , away from the hustle and bustle with good cheap transport links and good local

    Nothing
    Excellent hotel , staff , food , location . There is a bus at the end of the road plus taxis are plentiful and cheap .
    Leen D
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月22日

    Good room and quiet location

    The breakfast could be little more. Coffee was instant.
    The room was clean and the location of the hotel is quiet.
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月22日

    Not worth the money

    Breakfast is terrible. The quality of the products could be better. Have decent coffee instead of cheap instant. The cheese and ham was very poor in quality.
    Location is great and room size is comfy.
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年10月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Rogério
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月7日
    Excelent hotel!
    ALMEIDA
    bw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月23日

    Feeling at home

    Hotel is a bit away from the subway, however easily reached with uber or cab.
    The staff was so kind. Our triple room was perfect and exactly as the photo in Booking, comfortable and with access directly to the pool. You feel in this hotel as if you are at home. I thank the staff for making us feel like this: Ms Ori and Ms Virginia! Hasta luego
    Amanuel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月28日

    Good experience, warm feel, friendly staff.

    Didn't have a safe, but not a big deal.
    Had a great stay, Immediately felt welcomed upon arrival. My Spanish wasn't good, so communication was a bit of challenge but we figured out all the details. Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly & accomodating. For being a lone traveler to Santiago, I would recommending the location to anyone, families with kids, etc. Another thing I liked is that the property had a gate entrance in & out, felt secure. Very warm homey feel to it.
    Jonas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月28日
    Safe and clean area, nice room and a very warm welcome !
    chiara
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月6日
    nothing
    very kind staff, excellent breakfast in the patio or in the living room, colonial house and furniture, very clean structure, shared kitchen in case you want to cook a nice dinner and enjoy a glass of wine by the outside pool, very quiet neighbourhood but still central. highly recommended!
    FREEMAN
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月22日

    Charming Hotel at a very fair price

    a bit outside the historic district or downtown. this owner has a separate hotel in that other (more interesting) area which would have been better for our purposes.
    wonderful owner on site ! friendly, helpful, considerate, gentle human being! front office guy from Venezuela went out of his way to make it all work.
    Juliette
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年1月18日

    Feel good

    it's a little bit far away from attractions, but very easy to find a taxi in the street
    Calm, style, familial spirit
読み込み中...