Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    ALMEIDA
    bw

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Enrico
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 апреля 2018
    There was not hot water and the staff did not seem apologetic about it!
    Delightful property, with a lot of character and charme. The bed was very comfy!
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 февраля 2018
    Only 800 m away from the Metro station with bus stop just around the corner. Clean and quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff, wonderful stay.
    Lucie
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 февраля 2018
    Far away from center
    The garden
    Nick Ramensky
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    5 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luis Black
    ve

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 января 2018

    A quiet getaway in Providencia

    The AC unit was undersized for the room, and due to it being summer season it took a while for the room to get a proper temperature. The breakfast was not as expected. The pool was very cold and I had to do minor cleaning before using it.
    Cleanliness, the room was sparkling clean. The staff was very attentive and accommodating, they did as much as possible to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The location is quiet and secluded, allows for good rest in the city. Plus, it was near the office we required to attend.
    Marcelo
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Henri61
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 декабря 2017

    A cozy hotel

    Metro station are a bit far (~2200m), but a new subway line is under construction close by.
    Simple but nice breakfast, so gentle and helpful staff, specially Eddie at night and Ori during the day. Very cozy place in an old classic house, with just a few rooms. I would stay there again for sure. Residential and quiet neighborhood.
    stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 ноября 2017

    Great little hotel , away from the hustle and bustle with good cheap transport links and good local

    Nothing
    Excellent hotel , staff , food , location . There is a bus at the end of the road plus taxis are plentiful and cheap .
    Leen D
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 ноября 2017

    Good room and quiet location

    The breakfast could be little more. Coffee was instant.
    The room was clean and the location of the hotel is quiet.
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 ноября 2017

    Not worth the money

    Breakfast is terrible. The quality of the products could be better. Have decent coffee instead of cheap instant. The cheese and ham was very poor in quality.
    Location is great and room size is comfy.
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    17 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rogério
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 августа 2017
    Excelent hotel!
    ALMEIDA
    bw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июля 2017

    Feeling at home

    Hotel is a bit away from the subway, however easily reached with uber or cab.
    The staff was so kind. Our triple room was perfect and exactly as the photo in Booking, comfortable and with access directly to the pool. You feel in this hotel as if you are at home. I thank the staff for making us feel like this: Ms Ori and Ms Virginia! Hasta luego
    Amanuel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2017

    Good experience, warm feel, friendly staff.

    Didn't have a safe, but not a big deal.
    Had a great stay, Immediately felt welcomed upon arrival. My Spanish wasn't good, so communication was a bit of challenge but we figured out all the details. Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly & accomodating. For being a lone traveler to Santiago, I would recommending the location to anyone, families with kids, etc. Another thing I liked is that the property had a gate entrance in & out, felt secure. Very warm homey feel to it.
    Jonas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2017
    Safe and clean area, nice room and a very warm welcome !
    chiara
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 марта 2017
    nothing
    very kind staff, excellent breakfast in the patio or in the living room, colonial house and furniture, very clean structure, shared kitchen in case you want to cook a nice dinner and enjoy a glass of wine by the outside pool, very quiet neighbourhood but still central. highly recommended!
    FREEMAN
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 февраля 2017

    Charming Hotel at a very fair price

    a bit outside the historic district or downtown. this owner has a separate hotel in that other (more interesting) area which would have been better for our purposes.
    wonderful owner on site ! friendly, helpful, considerate, gentle human being! front office guy from Venezuela went out of his way to make it all work.
    Juliette
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 января 2017

    Feel good

    it's a little bit far away from attractions, but very easy to find a taxi in the street
    Calm, style, familial spirit
    Alanna
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 января 2017
    Nice area a little out of the main city - very pretty. Staff really helpful. The lady went out of her way, taking our laundry to a laundromat herself since the laundry service wasn't available and having breakfast ready very early on our last morning. Lovely pool area with shady gazebo and courtyards.
Идет загрузка отзывов